So…ArchBang Linux…

Well, I think I have Linux ADD.

Not long ago, I was doing the distro hop around with Crunchbang, pure Debian, Linux Mint, and plenty of Ubuntu and associated derivatives. I eventually settled on Crunchbang, despite its few needs of tweaks for my preferences.

However, more recently, I’ve felt the urge for a little more control and flexibility with my computer on Linux, so in comes Archbang!

While I become adjusted to University life and Archbang Linux, I’ll start updating the Eclipse tutorials and the Axon on Linux tutorials to be compatible with Archbang. It shouldn’t take too long :) I’ll also complete the Eclipse series as time becomes more available.

Leave a Reply

